Staff Directory

Yeshivat Kadimah High School

blank-profile-picture-gd814524aa_1280.png

Dr. Rich Axelbaum

raxelbaum@eha.org

Intro to Physics

D1C1-00472_edited_edited.jpg

Rabbi Jonathan Fruchter

Ish-Hurwitz_Ariela_0209.jpg

Mrs. Ariela Ish-Hurwitz

aish-hurwitz@eha.org

Director, Hebrew Dept.

blank-profile-picture-gd814524aa_1280.png

Mr. Jeff Kopolow

jkopolow@eha.org

Personal Finance

blank-profile-picture-gd814524aa_1280.png

Mrs. D'vorah Miller

dmiller@eha.org

Parsha, Halacha

Sanders_Patricia_0290.jpg

Mrs. Patricia Sanders

Schnitzer_Terri_0279.jpg

Mrs. Terri Schnitzer

tschnitzer@eha.org

Student Support Services

Waxman_Bernard_0275.jpg

Dr. Bernard Waxman

bwaxman@eha.org

Mathematics

Dugge_Wayne_0251.jpg

Mr. Wayne Dugge

blank-profile-picture-gd814524aa_1280.png

Rabbi Gavriel Herzig

blank-profile-picture-gd814524aa_1280.png

Ms. Laura Kaufman

lkaufman@eha.org

Mathematics

blank-profile-picture-gd814524aa_1280.png

Mr. Sol Laudon

slaudon@eha.org

Computer Science

Miller_Rabbi_0281b.jpg

Rabbi Shmuel Miller

smiller@eha.org

HOS, Chumash, Halacha

blank-profile-picture-gd814524aa_1280.png

Mrs. Irit Saville

isaville@eha.org

Chumash, Navi

Shulman_Baila_0226.jpg

Mrs. Baila Shulman

Weiman_Max_0230.jpg

Rabbi Menachem Weiman

Elstro_Lisa_0277.jpg

Mrs. Lisa Elstro

lelstro@eha.org

Mathematics

blank-profile-picture-gd814524aa_1280.png

Dr. Seth Hurwitz

shurwitz@eha.org

English & Film

blank-profile-picture-gd814524aa_1280.png

Mr. Ariel Kielmanowicz

akielmanowicz@eha.org

Hebrew Language Specialist

blank-profile-picture-gd814524aa_1280.png

Mr. Ryan McCoy

rmccoy@eha.org

Advanced Physics

blank-profile-picture-gd814524aa_1280.png

Rabbi Michael Rovinsky

blank-profile-picture-gd814524aa_1280.png

Mrs. Elissa Schachter

eschachter@eha.org

Social Studies

Walsh_Dan_0149.jpg

Mr. Dan Walsh

dwalsh@eha.org

Maintenance

Winter_Chana_0199.jpg

Rebbetzin Chanie Winter