Staff Directory

Early Childhood - Middle School

blank-profile-picture-gd814524aa_1280.png

Ms. Ashleigh Burden

aburden@eha.org

Tenoki Assistant Teacher

Hirshhorn_Roz_0185.jpg

Mrs. Roz Hirschhorn

rhirschhorn@eha.org

Judaic & General Studies

1st Grade

blank-profile-picture-gd814524aa_1280.png

Mr. Ariel Kielmanowicz

akielmanowicz@eha.org

Hebrew Language

Leise_Jodi_0286.jpg

Mrs. Jodi Leise

jleise@eha.org

General Studies

Tenoki

Schaflein_Erin_0198.jpg

Ms. Erin Schaflein

eschaflein@eha.org

General Studies

2nd - 5th Grade

Walsh_Dan_0149.jpg

Mr. Dan Walsh

dwalsh@eha.org

Maintenance

Cohen_Rabbi Simcha_0222.jpg

Rabbi Simcha Cohen

scohen@eha.org

MS Judaic Studies, Dir. of

Student Support Services

Ish-Hurwitz_Ariela_0209.jpg

Mrs. Ariela Ish-Hurwitz

aish-hurwitz@eha.org

Director, Hebrew Dept.

blank-profile-picture-gd814524aa_1280.png

Mr. Stu Klamen

sklamen@eha.org

Mathematics, 8th Grade

Necker_Amanda_0151.jpg

Ms. Amanda Necker

anecker@eha.org

General Studies

Nursery

Shulman_Baila_0226.jpg

Mrs. Baila Shulman

Winter_Chana_0199.jpg

Rebbetzin

Chanie Winter

cwinter@eha.org

Chumash & Navi

4th & 5th Grade

blank-profile-picture-gd814524aa_1280.png

Mr. Josh Goldberg

jgoldberg@eha.org

Physical Education

Jaimes_Kat_0150.jpg

Mrs, Kat Jaimes

kjaimes@eha.org

General Studies, Nursery

blank-profile-picture-gd814524aa_1280.png

Mrs. Catherine Koziol

ckoziol@eha.org

Mathematics & Science

Middle School

blank-profile-picture-gd814524aa_1280.png

Ms. Liz Redler

info@eha.org

Office Administrator

blank-profile-picture-gd814524aa_1280.png

Mrs. Brianna Silverman

bsilverman@eha.org

General Studies, Tenoki

blank-profile-picture-gd814524aa_1280.png

Mrs. Shulamit Yecheskel

syecheskel@eha.org

Judaic Studies

4th & 5th Grade, MS Girls

blank-profile-picture-gd814524aa_1280.png

Ms. Elisheva Herzig

eherzig@eha.org

Tenoki Assistant Teacher

Katz_Shana_0284.jpg

Mrs. Shana Katz

skatz@eha.org

General Studies

Pre-K & Kindergarten

Lefton_Jessie_0170.jpg

Mrs. Jessie Lefton

jlefton@eha.org

ECC Director

Judaic Studies - Pre-K

Saville_Irit_0162.jpg

Mrs. Irit Saville

isaville@eha.org

Judaic Studies Kindergarten

Wachsstock_Sara_0169.jpg

Mrs. Sara Wachsstock

swachsstock@eha.org

Assisstant Teacher

Nursery

Zitan_Jackie_0146.jpg

Mrs. Jackie Zitin

jzitin@eha.org

Social Studies & ELA

Middle School