Staff Directory

Early Childhood - Middle School

Cohen_Rabbi Simcha_0222.jpg

Rabbi Simcha Cohen

scohen@eha.org

Judaic Studies

2nd & 3rd Grade

Director of

Student Support Services

Ish-Hurwitz_Ariela_0209.jpg

Mrs. Ariela Ish-Hurwitz

aish-hurwitz@eha.org

Hebrew Language

Specialist

Leise_Jodi_0286.jpg

Mrs. Jodi Leise

jleise@eha.org

General Studies

Tenoki

Shulman_Baila_0226.jpg

Mrs. Baila Shulman

Winter_Chana_0199.jpg

Rebbetzin

Chanie Winter

cwinter@eha.org

Chumash & Navi

4th & 5th Grade

Elstro_Lisa_0277.jpg

Mrs. Lisa Elstro

lelstro@eha.org

Mathematics

8th Grade

Jaimes_Kat_0150.jpg

Mrs, Kat Jaimes

kjaimes@eha.org

General Studies

Tenoki & Nursery

Necker_Amanda_0151.jpg

Ms. Amanda Necker

anecker@eha.org

General Studies

Nursery

Tondre_Donna_0236.jpg

Ms. Donna Tondre

dtondre@eha.org

Office Administrator

Zitan_Jackie_0146.jpg

Mrs. Jackie Zitin

jzitin@eha.org

Social Studies & ELA

Middle School

Fazzino_Robin_0186.jpg

Mrs. Robin Fazzino

rfazzino@eha.org

Mathematics & Science

Middle School

Katz_Shana_0284.jpg

Mrs. Shana Katz

skatz@eha.org

General Studies

Pre-K & Kindergarten

Saville_Irit_0162.jpg

Mrs. Irit Saville

isaville@eha.org

Judaic Studies

Tenoki, Nursery & Kindergarten

Wachsstock_Sara_0169.jpg

Mrs. Sara Wachsstock

swachsstock@eha.org

Assisstant Teacher

Nursery

Hirshhorn_Roz_0185.jpg

Mrs. Roz Hirschhorn

rhirschhorn@eha.org

Judaic & General Studies

1st Grade

Lefton_Jessie_0170.jpg

Mrs. Jessie Lefton

jlefton@eha.org

Judaic Studies - Pre-K

Chumash - 2nd Grade

Schaflein_Erin_0198.jpg

Ms. Erin Schaflein

eschaflein@eha.org

General Studies

2nd - 5th Grade

Walsh_Dan_0149.jpg

Mr. Dan Walsh

dwalsh@eha.org

Maintenance