Faculty and Staff

 

2020-2021

Name  Title Email 
Rabbi Moshe Shulman Head of School mshulman@eha.org
Mrs. Itta Boyko Academic Principal iboyko@eha.org
Middle School ELA
Rabbi Daniel Freund Yeshivat Kadimah High School Principal dfreund@eha.org
Dr. Brad Heger Yeshivat Kadimah High School Education Director bheger@eha.org
Donna Tondre Office Manager dtondre@eha.org
Aleeza Braverman  ECC Judiacs and Middle School Judaics abraverman@eha.org
Rabbi Simcha Cohen Brain Cave Student Support Services scohen@eha.org
Elementary School Judaic Studies
Mrs. Orna Dar Hebrew Language Specialist odar@eha.org
Mr. Wayne Dugge High School Biology wdugge@eha.org
Mrs. Lisa Elstro Middle School and High School Math lelstro@eha.org
Mrs. Danielle Fischer Middle School and High School Math and Science dfischer@eha.org
Mrs. Shulamis Fromowitz Early Childhood Services and Judaic Studies sfromowitz@eha.org
Rabbi Jonathan Fruchter Program Coordinator jfruchter@eha.org
Middle and High School Judaic Studies
Mrs. Roslyn Hirschhorn elementary Judaic and General Studies rhirschhorn@eha.org
Mrs. Ariela Ish-Huriwtz Hebrew Language Specialist aish-huriwtz@eha.org
Mrs. Shana Katz Early Childhood General Studies skatz@eha.org
Mrs. Shanee Kay Director of Development skay@eha.org
Mrs. Elissa Schachter High School Social Studies eschachter@eha.org
Mrs. Shiffy Landa Curriculum Coordinator of Judaic Studies slanda@eha.org
Middle School Judaic Studies
Mrs. Jessie Lefton Early Childhood and Elementary School Judaic Studies jlefton@eha.org
Ms. Amanda Lotz Early Childhood Aid and Aftercare Program alotz@eha.org
Mr. Ryan McCoy High School Science rmccoy@eha.org
Mr. Vaughn Morrill, III High School Science vmorrill@eha.org
Amanda Necker Nursery School anecker@eha.org
Mrs. Chani Pinsberg High School Hebrew Language Specialist cpinsberg@eha.org
Mrs. Catherine Russell High School English crussell@eha.org
Mrs. Patricia Sanders High School English psanders@eha.org
Mrs. Elissa Schachter High School Social Studies eschachter@eha.org
Ms. Erin Schaflein Elementary School General Studies eschaflein@eha.org
Mrs. Terri Schnitzer High School Student Support Services tschnitzer@eha.org
Mrs. Baila Shulman Art Instruction bshulman@eha.org
Mrs. Sara Wachsstock Early Childhood swachsstock@eha.org
Lylybell Weber Physical Education Instruction lweber@eha.org
Mr. Robert Westerholt High School Sociology rwesterholt@eha.org
Mrs. Chanie Winter Elementary School Judiac Studies cwinter@eha.org
Mrs. Anita Zipprich Tenoki General Studies azipprich@eha.org
Mrs. Jackie Zitin Middle School ELA and Social Studies jzitin@eha.org
Mr. Sam Zitin High School Woodworking Elective szitin@eha.org